Twice now I have accidently lost the contents of an edit pane by inadvertantly hitting the back-one-page hard key on my thinkpad.
The dialog pops up "You have unsaved changes. Press Ok to save, Cancel to lose changes".
1) I don't want to leave the page
2) Cancel would normally mean "don't leave this page"
Can the dialog box be customised? i.e. to Save, Discard, Cancel?
(It would be a little better with a checkpoint save)
The dialog box cannot be customised, so the only way would be to add a really irritating "Are you sure?" double-confirm, which would irritate me an awful lot.
Checkpoint save is covered in another report.